

2024/25 CARW Board of Directors & Officers

Officers

Jenna Maguire, Chair Travis Tiede, SIOR, Vice Chair Jim Larkin, SIOR, Treasurer Alyssa Geisler, Secretary Kevin Schmoldt, Immediate Past Chair

Directors

Ben Anderson, Director | Colliers (exp 2027)* Marianne Burish, Director | Transwestern (exp 2025)* Mike Keane, Director | Cushman & Wakefield | Boerke (exp 2025)* Adam Matson, SIOR, Director | NEWMARK (exp 2027) Paul McBride, SIOR, Director | Founders 3 Real Estate (exp 2026)* Gretchen Richards, CCIM, Director | CBRE (exp 2027) Brian Parrish, SIOR, Director | PARADIGM Real Estate (exp 2027) Sean Robbins, Director | Cushman and Wakefield | Boerke (exp 2027) Fred Stalle, Director | Mid-America Real Estate (exp 2027)* Michael Streit, Director | JLL (exp 2026)* Manny Vasquez, At-Large-Director | Pfefferle (exp 2026)*

Directors At Large

Todd Battle, At-Large Director | Zilber (exp 2025) Adam Newman | Landmark CU (exp 2025) Andre Ghelfi - Thomas, At-Large Director | Gilbane (exp 2025) Brian Randall, At-Large Director | Amundsen Davis (exp 2025) Jeff Stone, At-Large Director | Kapur (exp 2025)

*First Term Expiration

New Directors:

Ben Anderson Adam Newman Sean Robbins Fred Stalle

Renewal of Second Term:

Adam Matson Gretchen Richards Brian Parrish

Term Expires:

Mike Kleber Ivan Gamboa Scott Satula