CARW Announces 2013 Commercial Real Estate Awards

CARW, the voice of commercial real estate in Wisconsin, announced the 2013 commercial real estate brokerage Deals of the Year at the 2013 CARW CRE Awards event held October 16th in Vogel Hall at the Marcus Performing Arts Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.  The event was a culmination of a year of celebration as CARW marks the 20th year serving commercial real estate brokerage.

The prestigious CARW Deal of the Year recognitions were awarded in five categories: Industrial, Investment, Office, Retail, and Entertainment/Hospitality.  Finalists in each category were featured in Academy Awards-like video vignettes at the event.
………..Download a complete list of the 2013 CARW Deal of the Year Nominees

2013 CARW CRE Deal of the Year Award Winners

BSI & The Marek Group
Trent A. Poole & Karl H. Wiedenman; CBRE, Inc.

Nobhill Apartments
Patrick Gallagher, CCIM & Matson Holbrook, CCIM; Siegel-Gallagher, Inc.

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare/Renaissance
Mike Fardy & Dan Wroblewski; Colliers International

Meijer’s First Wisconsin Land Purchase
Brian Vanevenhoven & Bruce Westling; NAI MLG Commercial

Milwaukee Wave
Steve Palec; Cresa Milwaukee

CARW also honored a number of individuals that exemplify the commitment by our members to the industry, community, and organization.

REALTOR of the Year
James T. Barry, III, CCIM, JD
Cassidy Turley Barry

Affiliate of the Year
Abby M. Summerfield
BMO Harris Bank

About the Author: